Tuesday, February 26, 2013

LUX Series Reading Order

Jennifer Armentrout's LUX Series Reading Order

Shadows (A Lux Novella) - Dawson and Bethany's story
Obsidian (A Lux Novel) - Daemon and Katy's story - the start
Onyx (A Lux Novel) - the continuation of Daemon and Katy's story
Opal (A Lux Novel) - the 3rd novel with Daemon and Katy


No comments:

Post a Comment